Strawberry Fest Great!

Cedarburg is really a cute town. I had never been there. Just did their Strawberry Fest over the past weekend and it was just awesome. I ran outta bags….great problem to have. I could not have done it without my assistant KT. So, thanks Kt. I will have some pics of Cedarburg but my sidekick has them so I will put them up on another day. The wooden sign I made was a hit and worked well….looked amazingly great with the whole setup which I was not too sure about while making the sign. Anyway Thanks Cedarburg for a friendly good time and looking forward to it next year.

Here is pics of the table: setting up the legs and then primed on the bottom. It will be done today sometime and I will get a pic of it finished. It weighs somewhere between 200-300 lbs. Other pics are of items now long gone sold in Cedarburg.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About Wild Prairie Silver

Silver and Goldsmith for Wild Prairie Silver Jewelry Co. View all posts by Wild Prairie Silver

Leave a Reply

