Great Photo Shoot

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Had a great photo shoot with my good friend and assistant.  This young lady use to be the little kid next door and now she has grown up and become a great help to me and my business. Couldn’t do it without her this summer! Got some good pictures. Also bought a new iMac computer. WOW! That changed everything for the better in one hour. Cannot believe how simple, powerful and wonderful a Mac computer is. Editing pictures now is like playing all day at a festival instead of wanting to poke my eyes out on a PC!!! It is great! I cannot say ‘how come no one told me’ because lots of people told me to buy a Mac. I just needed to listen. It’s great. It really is. More to come soon. I have to get working because I have a huge show in under two weeks…..Send more pics soon.

About Wild Prairie Silver

Silver and Goldsmith for Wild Prairie Silver Jewelry Co. View all posts by Wild Prairie Silver

Leave a Reply

