Was Lame Couldn’t Stand It

I made this Lucky Penny Necklace and it’s pictured in a previous post from this week. I liked it because I wanted to be able to wear the penny… it just was not me. It was lame. Lame and plain and boring and I couldn’t take it anymore. Even though I have a show on Sunday I spent last night making something for myself which is just plain crazy. You don’t run a business making things for yourself…or a successful business. So, there I was anyway making this Luck Talisman for myself. Like I said before Could Not Stand It. Much better now!

Hope you enjoy it more now too!

Here is the link on etsy just in case you want your own Luck Talisman: https://www.etsy.com/listing/105472920/luck-talisman-necklace-sterling-stone

About Wild Prairie Silver

Silver and Goldsmith for Wild Prairie Silver Jewelry Co. View all posts by Wild Prairie Silver

2 responses to “Was Lame Couldn’t Stand It

Leave a Reply

