Sting Ray Fossil

 

This is a Sting Ray fossil… specifically it’s mouth. Pretty cool fossil. Pretty weird as well. Just had to post this pic before I am off to Kohler show. I made about 6 statement pieces of jewelry this week and worked from the time my feet hit the floor until 10pm every night. After 10pm I can no longer see or pick things up with a tweezers….just keep dropping things….too tired. It was worth it. My cases of jewelry look full and gleaming. I had some help this week too. Thanks Katie and Kim for helping me get everything together and get-r-done.

About Wild Prairie Silver

Silver and Goldsmith for Wild Prairie Silver Jewelry Co. View all posts by Wild Prairie Silver

One response to “Sting Ray Fossil

Leave a Reply

