Show Was Great!

20130311-214238.jpg
Show in Green Bay was great: Arti Gras…had great attendance and thank you to the people who come and say Hi. There are a handful of women (and their spouses) who are very supportive. Really, you don’t know how much that means to me. Thank You ~ Thank You ~ Thank You ~ it really matters. I love what I do and I do it for you. It makes me so happy to serve you and I will do my best to not let you down.

Also my children were with me all weekend. Thanks kids for hanging in there: Sunday was a 14 hour day by the time we got home. We would not have had a very exciting weekend at home since the weather was terrible but they both really towed the line at the show ~helping pack up and not arguing at the show: professional grade attitudes…. They got to buy some art too….so they liked that. Met some nice artists that I did not know as well.

Katie you are the best. You know that already. Love ya ~ daughter from another mother.

I must be really tired because I had a hard time playing scrabble and forming three letter words so good night. Be back at it in the morning. I have a new retail location to share with you all and I have to get all that together for a post…but I want some pictures of the place first.

PS: The nurse from the benefit and prayer earrings post had a liver transplant this weekend. She has only be on the donor list a short time and got the call Friday. It’s her only hope…wish her well and pray for her. Her name is Michelle Tingley.

About Wild Prairie Silver

Silver and Goldsmith for Wild Prairie Silver Jewelry Co. View all posts by Wild Prairie Silver

3 responses to “Show Was Great!

  • Nanette Mickle

    Hi Joy,
    What a beautiful display! I love the slanted display cases and all the lighting. Congratulations on your successful show!

  • historical gold chart

    Hi! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and
    say I really enjoy reading through your articles. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same subjects?
    Thanks a lot!

    • Wild Prairie Silver

      Yes, Jen Cushmans site here on wordpress is great! If I run into other sites I will post them! Thanks for the words of praise! I never know if anyone is ever reading any of this. So, thanks!

Leave a Reply

