Happy Mother’s Day!

DSC_1520

Happy Mother’s Day to all the Mom’s out there…. Old, Young, Angels now in heaven….. Not a one of us would be here without having had a Mother. So thank you to all the Mom’s for putting up with kids like me! Even when we are grown up….. I love my life as a Mom and I think my Mom did too. So thanks Mom. Necklace above is a piece I have not taken off for a few months and just gifted to a friend for Mother’s Day. Here is the link: https://www.etsy.com/listing/151009684/angel-wing-cross-necklace-sterling

The necklace to follow I finished on Friday. It has been a stone in the waiting. I had it in a bezel for a long time and finished it on Friday on a whim…… Sometimes it works like that. Link: https://www.etsy.com/listing/151011641/desert-druzy-stone-sterling-silver

DSC_1527 DSC_1547DSC_1572

About Wild Prairie Silver

Silver and Goldsmith for Wild Prairie Silver Jewelry Co. View all posts by Wild Prairie Silver

2 responses to “Happy Mother’s Day!

  • roxannnys

    Happy Mother’s Day, Joy! Your words and your work are beautiful. Your mom brought one very special lady into the world when she had you! Xoxox
    Rox

  • tenor1962

    Joy, I am thrilled with the druzy pendant that you have pictured and that you have allowed me to become the caretaker of. I love every piece I have purchased from you, but I think this is my favorite. I am SOOO glad you chose to finish this “on a whim”!!! Blessings to you, Bob

Leave a Reply

