Christmas Show Schedule

I have not posted on my blog in a zillion years so I figured I had better for the Christmas Show Schedule… I don’t post on here very much any more because I use Instagram as a daily log of what I am doing and making. If you want to catch up on some images go to ~http://www.Instagram.com/Wildprairiesilver   

NEXT SATURDAY 9-3PM 500 SWAN ROAD DEPERE ~ I am out in the hallway in the commons area. There is a line at the door so if it’s cold come at 9:30 cuz then you won’t have to wait in line outside. Parking is impossible.

Saturday Dec 2nd Art Show at Titletown Tap Room on Broadway in Green Bay ~ 10-5PM. There is a home Packer Game the following day so I expect we will be busy. Please stop in and see us. This is the first year for this even and we could be standing there alone, listening to the crickets, but we are hoping not.

Last but not least… a get together (I can’t really call it a show cuz it is not a show but a party) A Christmas Open House in Kewaunee at 210 Ellis Street~Kewaunee WI Kali’s School Of Dance Studio is hosting us… Stop in and say hello and have some Wine and Chocolates with us so we can wish you a Merry Christmas.

We are working hard right now to ship everything the day after you order it. So, if you need something made for Christmas please email joy@joykruse.com. This is not the ‘No Season’ but the ‘Snow Season’ and we say ‘YES’ to getting it done. Don’t be shy or think we are too busy. We expect busy right now, welcome it and we are at your service. email joy@joykruse.com Website Orders http://www.WildPrairieSilver.com 

Happy Thanksgiving! Hope to see you before Christmas! 🙂 🙂 🙂 joy

About Wild Prairie Silver

Silver and Goldsmith for Wild Prairie Silver Jewelry View all posts by Wild Prairie Silver

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.